ORGANISATIONAL STRUCTURE

FPC's organisational structure includes administration, 13 regional branches, three subsidiaries, one central carriage site, and seven centres. The branches comprise 23 passenger carriage depots, 32 carriage sites, ten railway agencies, and the Vehicle Transport Centre.

FPC's organisational structure (as at 31 December 2019)

FPC's subsidiaries and affiliates

FPC's administration



Units of the following sections:

- Transport Support
- Business
 Development
 and Operations
- Transport Management
- Premium Services
- Economics and Finance
- External Relations and Legal Affairs
- Marketing and Sales
- Human Resources and Social Development
- · Safety and Security
- Corporate Governance.

Other units supporting and supervising operations

FPC's structural units



centres

FPC's branches (13)



Branch administrations



Branch structural units (66)



32

carriage sites

(CSs)

23

passenger carriage depots

(PCDs)

10

railway agencies

(RWAs)

1

Vehicle Transport Centre